The Team

MakerSpace Lab – Science 3rd Floor, #34 – MakerSpace@umb.edu
Helenmary Hotz – Helenmary.Hotz@umb.edu
Faculty, SFE

Apurva Mehta – Apurva.Mehta@umb.edu
Associate CIO

Michelle McIntyre – Michelle.McIntyre@umb.edu
Instructional Designer

John Mazzarella – John.Mazzarella@umb.edu
Manager – Training, Marketing & Communications

Linda Sudlesky – Linda.Sudlesky@umb.edu
Instructional Designer

Advisors
Joanna Dahl – Joanna.Dahl@umb.edu
Faculty, Engineering

Filip Cuckov – Filip.Cuckov@umb.edu
Faculty, Engineering

Craig Yu – Craig.Yu@umb.edu
Faculty, Computer Science

Francesco Peri – Francesco.Peri@umb.edu
Staff, SFE

Student Experts
Grant Rudd – Grant.Rudd001@umb.edu
CSM – Engineering

Liam Daly – HelloLiamDaly@gmail.com
CSM – Engineering

3D Printing Assistants
Tsenguun Enkhtur
Donna Kimmel

VR Assistants
Flavio Andrade
Nicholas Lagerstedt
Walter Meiss
Jeremy Prestigiovanni